NONMEM Users Network Archive

Hosted by Cognigen

Vote: ISoP Board elections - polls close soon!

From: Justin Wilkins <justin.wilkins>
Date: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:22:35 +0000

Hi all,

Polls close soon for the International Society of Pharmacometrics (ISoP) Board elections – don’t miss your opportunity to play your part in selecting ISoP’s next generation of leaders! We encourage all of our members to exercise their right to vote before midnight on Friday (and we encourage those of you who are not members to consider joining!)

This year marks the end of the term for two of our Directors, Jin Jin and Mirjam Trame. A tremendously well-qualified slate of individuals has been put forward this year to fill the substantial gap they will leave in 2020! Read about them here:

• Sihem Bihorel<>
• Joy Hsu<>
• Vijay Ivaturi<>
• Mark Lovern<>
• Arnab Mukherjee<>
• Chris Penland<>

The two new Directors that the ISoP membership chooses in the next few days will join current Board members Peter Bonate, Brenda Cirincione, Stephen Duffull, Jonathan French, Siv Jonsson, CJ Musante, Yusuke Tanigawara, Heather Vezina, and Justin Wilkins.

Members are entitled to vote for two candidates. Before voting, please carefully review each of the statements from our candidates so you can make an informed choice. Please submit your vote by Friday, October 16 by midnight Eastern time, after which the polls will be closed!

Follow this link to vote!<>

Please login with your ISoP membership credentials to vote. Thanks for your continued participation!

Justin Wilkins
President, ISoP

Received on Tue Oct 15 2019 - 23:22:35 EDT

The NONMEM Users Network is maintained by ICON plc. Requests to subscribe to the network should be sent to:

Once subscribed, you may contribute to the discussion by emailing: